Work with Us

Who you work with matters. Choose real estate professionals with a history of success.

#1 Team

Jason Barry

Realtor®

jason@barryestates.com
858.243.0710
CA DRE #01147550

MORE +

#1 Agent

Laura Barry

Realtor®

laura@barryestates.com
858.756.2266
CA DRE #01154111

MORE +

Luxury Specialist

Ryan McGovern

Realtor®

ryan@barryestates.com
858.603.7775
CA DRE #01810974

MORE +

Local Expert

Kendra Gibilisco

Realtor® | GRI

kendra@barryestates.com
858.735.7462
CA DRE #01134900

MORE +

Executive Luxury Expert

Jim Graves

Realtor®

jim@barryestates.com
858.395.6333
CA DRE #02071372

MORE +

Realtor

Rannie Greer

Realtor® | GRI

rannie@barryestates.com
619.736.0791
CA DRE #02004582

MORE +

Realtor

Liz Molina

Realtor®

liz@barryestates.com
858.583.9777
CA DRE #01324648

MORE +

Realtor

Scott Warren

Realtor®

scott@barryestates.com
619.889.7733
DRE #00580262
CSLB #383262

MORE +

Broker Sean

Manager Jena

Tina

Molly

Sarah

Susan

Hutton

Beth

Licensed Team

Behind every great agent is a great team. We have an exceptional group of licensed professionals that support our REALTORS®. What does that mean for our clients? It means that we have highly trained people available at any time to take your calls, answer your questions and make sure you are getting first class service.